Current KNFC Board

At the August Board Meeting, officers were elected as follows.

President -Sam Brandon

Vice President – Anita Gontkovsky

Secretary – Fred Pierre

Treasurer – John Gargan


Other Board Members are

Elizabeth Ryan – Staff

Jeff Ingram – Staff

MaryJayne Stone – Staff (New)

Ben Faulhaber – Staff (New)

Barb Withee – Staff (New)


We’d like to thank Hannah Knapp, Jessiey Solomon, and Keara Gleason for serving on the Board and wish them success on all future endeavors!

Posted in Home, KNFC Events, Trustees, Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Site Map

    Gluten-Free (2)
    Home (15)
    KNFC Events (22)
    Macrobiotic (2)
    Organic (1)
    Recipes (7)
    Sales (1)
    Staff Favorites (1)
    Trustees (76)
    Uncategorized (22)
    Vegetarian (3)

    WP Cumulus Flash tag cloud by Roy Tanck and Luke Morton requires Flash Player 9 or better.

  • Categories

  • May 2018
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep